Billing
Last updated 6 months ago
Tinct billing options
See all our plan on the public billing page.
Plan Summary
Access billing via Settings → Billing.
The Billing page shows your current plan, credits left, page variants left, price … and usage period.

Upgrading
Click Upgrade to select a different plan. You can upgrade/ downgrade and cancel. The downgrade and cancellation : your plan remains the same until the end of the current billing period.

Was this helpful?
More in Profile and billing
Profile settingsWorkspace settingsStill need help? Share an idea